RhinoCAM

RhinoCAM

RhinoCAM

RhinoCAM is an integrated plugin for the Rhino modeling software that provides powerful tools for computer numerical control (CAM). With it, users can easily create programs for processing parts on CNC machines, from 2D and 3D models to G-code generation. RhinoCAM provides precision, efficiency, and ease of use across a variety of machine tools, making your manufacturing process more efficient and accessible. The module is fully associative with any geometry changes in Rhino. RhinoCAM includes the following modules: MILL, TURN, NEST, MESH, and ART.

Detailed list of supported post-processors
Popular questions about RhinoCAM modules

RhinoCAM modules

RhinoCAM-MILL

RhinoCAM-MILL is one of five modules offered in the RhinoCAM software package. Combining the free-form modeling capabilities of Rhino and VisualMILL machining, this module offers an easy-to-use yet powerful milling solution that is ideal for molds, dies and tooling, woodworking, rapid prototyping, and general machining. RhinoCAM includes 2-1/2, 3, 4, and 5-axis machining functions. It comes with hundreds of free post-processors and a post-processor generator that allows you to create your own. RhinoCAM-MILL software ensures the high efficiency of your investment.

Training materials

rhinocam-mill

RhinoCAM-TURN

RhinoCAM-TURN is a powerful 2-axis turning center programming system that is one of five modules offered in the RhinoCAM software package. This module includes rough turning, finishing, rough grooving, finishing, threading, parting, hole making, and free post processors. RhinoCAM-TURN software for your lathes and turning centers provides exceptional returns on your investment.
RhinoCAM-TURN is included in RhinoCAM STD, EXP, PRO, and PRE configurations.

Training materials

rhinocam-turn

RhinoCAM-NEST

RhinoCAM-NEST is a module that represents MecSoft’s cost-effective solution for the optimal positioning and placement of geometric shapes on sheets of source material. RhinoCam-NEST provides two main layout options: rectangular layout and true shape layout. For both solutions, individual 2D shapes can be positioned on sheets according to user-specified quantities, spacing, editing, modeling, and orientation control, including material grain restrictions.
RhinoCAM-NEST is included free of charge with all RhinoCAM-MILL configurations.

Training materials

rhinocam-nest

RhinoCAM-ART

RhinoART or RhinoCAM-ART is a module that is used to convert a graphic image into geometry suitable for machining. This module introduces exciting new techniques for modeling artistic figures using raster images. Used in conjunction with RhinoCAM’s 3D modeling tools, it offers an additional set of modeling techniques for jewelry design, sign making, and model making.
RhinoCAM-ART is included free of charge with all RhinoCAM-MILL configurations.

Training materials

rhinocam-art

RhinoMESH

RhinoMESH is a fully integrated module in Rhinoceros that offers efficient, simple, and automatic tools for cleaning, reducing, refining, and preparing 3D mesh data for downstream applications such as CNC machining and 3D printing. The seamless combination of Rhino’s modeling capabilities and extensive file import functionality with RhinoMESH’s data preparation tools allows the user to create clean, accurate, and waterproof mesh models from virtually any input data source and any major 3D format.
RhinoMESH is not included in the RhinoCAM-MILL configuration

Training materials

rhinocam-mesh

Promotional video RhinoCAM-MILL

Our best offers and news
to your email

Join our community for advantageous purchases, useful online events, and the latest news from the world of Rhinoceros 3D!

RhinoCAM

RhinoCAM

RhinoCAM

RhinoCAM - это интегрированный плагин для программы моделирования Rhino, который предоставляет мощные инструменты для компьютерного числового управления (CAM). С его помощью пользователи могут легко создавать программы для обработки деталей на станках с ЧПУ, начиная с 2D и 3D моделей и заканчивая генерацией G-кода. RhinoCAM обеспечивает точность, эффективность и удобство в работе с различными типами станков, делая процесс производства более эффективным и доступным. Модуль полностью ассоциативен к любым изменениям геометрии в Rhino. RhinoCAM включает следующие модули: MILL, TURN, NEST, MESH и ART.

Детальный перечень поддерживаемых постпроцессоров
Популярные вопросы по модулям RhinoCAM

Модули RhinoCAM

RhinoCAM-MILL

RhinoCAM-MILL — один из пяти модулей, предлагаемых в пакете программного обеспечения RhinoCAM. Сочетая в себе возможности моделирования произвольной формы Rhino и обработки VisualMILL, этот модуль предлагает простое в использовании, но мощное решение для фрезерования, которое идеально подходит для форм, штампов и оснастки, обработки дерева, быстрого прототипирования и общей механической обработки. RhinoCAM включает в себя функции обработки по 2-1/2, 3, 4 и 5 осям. Он поставляется с сотнями бесплатных постпроцессоров и генератором постпроцессоров, позволяющим создавать свои собственные. Программное обеспечение RhinoCAM-MILL обеспечивает высокую эффективность ваших инвестиций.

Материалы для обучения

rhinocam-mill

RhinoCAM-TURN

RhinoCAM-TURN — это мощная 2-осевая система программирования токарных центров, которая является одним из пяти модулей, предлагаемых в пакете программного обеспечения RhinoCAM. Этот модуль включает в себя черновую токарную обработку, чистовую обработку, черновую обработку канавок, чистовую обработку, нарезание резьбы, отрезку, обработку отверстий и бесплатные постпроцессоры. Программное обеспечение RhinoCAM-TURN для ваших токарных станков и токарных центров обеспечивает исключительную отдачу от ваших инвестиций.
RhinoCAM-TURN включен в конфигурации RhinoCAM STD, EXP, PRO и PRE.

Материалы для обучения

rhinocam-turn

RhinoCAM-NEST

RhinoCAM-NEST – модуль, который представляет собой экономичное решение MecSoft для оптимального расположения и размещения геометрических фигур на листах исходного материала. RhinoCam-NEST предоставляет две основные возможности раскладки: прямоугольную раскладку и раскладку истинной формы. Для обоих решений отдельные 2D формы могут быть расположены на листах в соответствии с заданными пользователем количествами, интервалами, редактированием, моделированием и с контролем ориентации, включая ограничения по зернистости материала.
RhinoCAM-NEST включен бесплатно во все конфигурации RhinoCAM-MILL.

Материалы для обучения

rhinocam-nest

RhinoCAM-ART

RhinoART или RhinoCAM-ART — модуль, который используется для преобразования графического изображения в геометрию, пригодную для механической обработки. В этом модуле представлены новые захватывающие методы моделирования художественных фигур с использованием растровых изображений. Используемый в сочетании с инструментами 3D-моделирования RhinoCAM, он предлагает дополнительный набор методов моделирования для дизайна ювелирных изделий, изготовления вывесок и моделей.
RhinoCAM-ART включен во все конфигурации RhinoCAM-MILL бесплатно.

Материалы для обучения

rhinocam-art

RhinoMESH

RhinoMESH — это полностью интегрированный в Rhinoceros модуль, который предлагает эффективные, простые и автоматические инструменты для очистки, сокращения, уточнения и подготовки данных 3D-сетки для последующих приложений, таких как обработка с ЧПУ и 3D-печать. Бесшовное сочетание возможностей моделирования Rhino и обширных функций импорта файлов с инструментами подготовки данных RhinoMESH позволяет пользователю создавать чистые, точные и водонепроницаемые сетчатые модели практически из любого источника входных данных и любого основного 3D-формата.
RhinoMESH не включен в конфигурации RhinoCAM-MILL.

Материалы для обучения

rhinocam-mesh

Промо-ролик RhinoCAM-MILL

Наши лучшие предложения и новости на вашу почту

Присоединяйтесь к нашему сообществу для выгодных покупок, интересных онлайн мероприятий и последних новостей из мира Rhinoceros 3D!