Twinmotion

Twinmotion

The ideal visualization solution for architecture, construction, urban planning and landscape design professionals.

Want an easy solution to create amazing VR images and videos? Twinmotion allows you to easily modify scenes using the controls. It is based on the Unreal Engine, developed and maintained by Epic Games.

Everything you need to learn Twinmotion is here

Download

Go to the developer's site to download the demo

$504,90

Twinmotion Features

Twinmotion Advantages

  • High quality real-time visualization
  • Create high-quality images, panoramas and videos both in standard and 360-degree virtual reality
  • Includes over 600 physical rendering (PBR) materials that react to your environment.

Thousands of assets in your hands!

Breathe life into your scene with props, plants, characters, materials, lights and even sounds by simply dragging and dropping them from Twinmotion’s extensive library of over 10,000 high quality assets, including thousands of highly detailed Quixel megascans.

What if some of them had realistic traits that worked automatically? This is the idea behind Smart Assets. Trees grow and leaves flutter in the wind, doors open and people move – just like in real life.

Manage items with the one click of a button

With Twinmotion’s incredibly intuitive user interface, there’s no need to waste time getting used to it. Simple sliders allow you to instantly change the season, the weather, or the time of day. You can even paint on trees or scatter them around and watch them grow.

Need to breathe even more life into your scene? It’s easy to add pedestrians and vehicles from the provided library and have them follow a path created with a couple of mouse clicks. Work is done.

One installation, all your media files are ready to be shared

Create stunning images, animations, panoramas, VR and 360-degree videos, and client presentations from the same Twinmotion scene.

With Twinmotion Cloud, you can upload your client presentations to share with stakeholders anywhere with a simple URL; they can then interact with them in full quality using a regular web browser on their computer, tablet or smartphone.

Additional Information

Twinmotion provides one-touch direct sync with Rhino.
To use this feature, download and install the appropriate plug-in.

Twinmotion promo video

License options

Please contact us to get an offer for a software package!

Upcoming courses

3D designer in 45 days
3D designer in 45 days

The 3D designer course in 45 days includes techniques for creating 3D models based on NURBS geometry, preparing models for export, documentation and printing. The course is based on the official McNeel training program (developer of Rhinoceros). At the test lesson, you will learn how the training goes and whether the acquired skills will be able to solve your problems. Then the teacher will teach a fragment of one of the lessons.

от $144,54

Read more
Rhinoceros Level 2
Rhinoceros Level 2

The Rhinoceros Basic Course is a course dedicated to learning the tools of the Rhino 3D program, based on recommendations from McNeel. At the test lesson, you will learn how the training goes and whether the acquired skills will be able to solve your problems. Then the teacher will teach a fragment of one of the lessons.

от $656,37

Read more
Jewelry design
Jewelry design
  • Course
  • On request

  • Individually online

With us you will learn how to create 3D models of jewelry of varying complexity and become a sought-after specialist in jewelry design. The jewelry industry will always exist, because beauty is the driving force of humanity.

от $656,37

Read more

Our best offers to your email

Subscribe to receive the latest news from the world of Rhinoceros, as well as our workshops and special offers!

Twinmotion

Twinmotion

Идеальное решение визуализации для профессионалов в области архитектуры, строительства, городского планирования и ландшафтного дизайна.

Хотите простое решение для создания потрясающих изображений и видеороликов виртуальной реальности? Twinmotion позволяет легко модифицировать сцены, используя рычаги управления. Он основан на базе игрового движка Unreal Engine, разрабатываемого и поддерживаемого компанией Epic Games.

Все, что Вам нужно для изучения Twinmotion здесь

Скачать

Перейти на сайт разработчика для загрузки демоверсии

Возможности Twinmotion

Преимущества Twinmotion

  • Высококачественная визуализация в реальном времени;
  • Создание высококачественных изображений, панорам и видео, как стандартных, так и в режиме 360‑градусной виртуальной реальности;
  • Включает более 600 физических материалов для визуализации (PBR), которые реагируют на ваше окружение.

Тысячи активов в ваших руках!

Вдохните жизнь в свою сцену с помощью реквизита, растений, персонажей, материалов, света и даже звуков, просто перетащив их из обширной библиотеки Twinmotion, содержащей более 10 000 высококачественных ресурсов, включая тысячи высокодетализированных мегасканов Quixel.

Но что, если бы некоторые из них обладали реалистичными чертами, которые срабатывали автоматически? Это идея Smart Assets. Деревья растут и развевают листву на ветру, двери открываются, а люди двигаются — все как в реальной жизни.

Управляйте элементами одним нажатием кнопки

Благодаря невероятно интуитивно понятному пользовательскому интерфейсу Twinmotion нет необходимости тратить время на то, чтобы освоиться. Простые ползунки позволяют мгновенно менять время года, погоду или время суток. Вы даже можете рисовать на деревьях или разбрасывать их и смотреть, как они растут.

Нужно вдохнуть еще больше жизни в вашу сцену? Легко добавить пешеходов и транспортные средства из предоставленной библиотеки и заставить их следовать по пути, созданному парой щелчков мыши. Работа выполнена.

Одна установка, все ваши медиафайлы готовы к совместному использованию

Создавайте потрясающие изображения, анимацию, панорамы, обычные и 360-градусные видеоролики виртуальной реальности, а также презентации для клиентов из одной и той же сцены Twinmotion.

С помощью Twinmotion Cloud вы можете загружать презентации своих клиентов, чтобы делиться ими с заинтересованными сторонами в любом месте с помощью простого URL-адреса; затем они могут взаимодействовать с ними в полном качестве с помощью обычного веб-браузера на своем компьютере, планшете или смартфоне.

Дополнительная информация

Twinmotion обеспечивает прямую синхронизацию в одно касание с Rhino.
Чтобы воспользоваться этой функцией, загрузите и установите соответствующий плагин.

Промо-ролик Twinmotion

Варианты лицензий

Для получения предложения на комплект программ обратитесь к нам!

Ближайшие курсы

3D дизайнер за 45 дней
3D дизайнер за 45 дней

Курс 3D дизайнер за 45 дней включает методики создания 3D-моделей на базе NURBS-геометрии, подготовку моделей к экспорту, документированию и печати. За основу курса взята официальная программа обучения компании McNeel (разработчик Rhinoceros). На пробном занятии Вы узнаете как проходит обучение и смогут ли полученные навыки решить Ваши задачи. Затем преподаватель проведет фрагмент одного из уроков.

от $144,54

Подробнее
Rhinoceros Level 2
Rhinoceros Level 2

Базовый курс Rhinoceros – это курс, посвящённый изучению инструментов программы Rhino 3D, основанная на рекомендациях от компании McNeel. На пробном занятии Вы узнаете как проходит обучение и смогут ли полученные навыки решить Ваши задачи. Затем преподаватель проведет фрагмент одного из уроков.

от $656,37

Подробнее
Дизайн ювелирных изделий
Дизайн ювелирных изделий
  • Курс
  • По запросу

  • Индивидуально онлайн

С нами Вы научитесь создавать 3D модели украшений различной сложности и станете востребованным специалистом в ювелирном дизайне. Ювелирная индустрия будет существовать всегда, ведь красота это движущая сила человечества.

от $656,37

Подробнее

Наши лучшие предложения на вашу почту

Подпишитесь чтобы не пропустить последние новости из мира Rhinoceros, а также наши мастер-классы и специальные предложения!